about us products technical data projects and installations news links contact site map search

Staff List
contact  /  staff list
Ian Coles President ian@totalstructures.com
Peter Johns CFO peter@totalstructures.com
Adrian Forbes-Black V.P. Operations & Export Sales adrian@totalstructures.com
Liz Coles Vice President liz@totalstructures.com
Jennifer Flores General Manager jennifer@totalstructures.com
Elmer Veith Eastern U.S. Sales elmer@totalstructures.com
Miguel Guillen Western U.S. Sales miguel@totalstructures.com
Douglas DeBusschere Sales Technical Support dougd@totalstructures.com
Danielle Magdaleno Office Administrator danielle@totalstructures.com
Flo Rojas Works Manager flo@totalstructures.com
Jim Scott Machine Shop Manager jim@totalstructures.com
Juan Luis Perez Torquemada    Representante
de Ventas Latinoamérica
juanluis@totalstructures.com
Accounting   accounting@totalstructures.com
 
about us
|
products
|
tech data
|
projects & installations
|
news
|
links
|
contact
|
site map
|
search

staff list
map
brochure request form
Total Structures